Long Distance Contest β™₯

Hello! So, I wanted to post this for quite some time already but I didn’t have the time to as I’ve been busy with other than updating on my incomplete stories on Wattpad, I was also wanting to finish this awesome book that I borrowed from the library.

Anyway, yes as the tittle says, I’m gonna post a some sort of a contest on this entry and the rewards -slash- prize would be, you’ll be the first one to read the summary OR prologue of my new fan fiction called Long Distance. It’s a Zayn Malik Fan Fiction. So if you’d like to be the first one to read a bit about it, carry on reading here to know about the contest’s gonna work.

I’m not sure if I’m gonna have people entering this but I’m hoping and so, here we go…

Image

All you have to do is send me a message on my message board on WattpadΒ or comment down below this post, saying…

1) What do you like about my story, and why?

2) Who is your favourite character, and why?

You can answer these two questions based on any of my stories. It really doesn’t matter whether it’s a 1D fan-fiction or not.

Your entry must be in a minimum of ten words and no maximum words, so you can write a whole paragraph for me πŸ˜‰ Only one entry per story. Winners will be chosen from my heart (LOL) on the most creative answers.

There will be two winners – first and second. The first one will get to read the prologue while the second one gets to read the summary. The date when I’ll pick the winners, to be confirmed.

Let’s say you don’t want people to somehow copy your entry, you can easily private message me on Wattpad (as well) your entry and it will be counted as well.

So if you love Zayn Malik or One Direction in general, I hope you’re interested in entering this small contest πŸ™‚

Image representing Wattpad as depicted in Crun...

Image by None via CrunchBase