Goals Achieved.

I’m gonna make this short and simple. It’s a few days away until my first year ‘birthday/anniversary’ on wattpad but I already have gotten what I wanted.

During a short period of time when I took a break due to school and exams, I posted on my message board, saying that I’d like to have 200 followers and the total of 2k votes by 13 November 13(my first year). My last post on wordpress said that I was close to getting them but now, I really have achieved them.

Image

Image

I am so grateful that I achieved this. Maybe some other people might think that 202 followers and 2015 votes are actually a small amount of followers/votes but they mean a whole lot more to me. I promise not to disappoint as much. Thank you so much 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

